Applications for Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships close 18 Jan 2021

Reminder that there are 12 fully funded Masters scholarships available and applications close soon on 18 January 2021.

The member institutions are in nine countries across the Commonwealth (Bangladesh, Eswatini, Ghana, Kenya, Malaysia, Mauritius, Pakistan, Rwanda, Tanzania and the West Indies (Barbados, Jamaica or Trinidad and Tobago). Successful applicants can travel to a different country in the Commonwealth, where they can study a variety of courses.

This is a great opportunity to develop new skills, gain a qualification, and experience life in another country.

For more information, visit the ACU website here.

Leave a Reply